[Updated] — Things About Me

  1. I looooooove bread
  2. I love antique stores
  3. I also love old houses
  4. I love to read
  5. I really want to travel EVERYWHERE
  6. My dream is to see the Northern Lights
  7. I could eat breakfast for all 3 meals
  8. I love names and I’m always eager to hear different and unique names. I’m also bit of a nerd when it comes to the history behind surnames
  9. I’m a bit obsessed with weddings
  10. I really love fictional characters
  11. Currently, I make jewelry and embroider in my free time. I also have an Etsy shop called Nina Maria
  12. I like learning about different architecture styles
  13. My favorite food is cinnamon rolls
  14. I’m slightly obsessed with Joanna Newsom
  15. I spend too much time on Pinterest
  16. I drive a ’98 Camry and I love my car to pieces
  17. I really, really love cats
  18. I like to make lists, can you tell?
Leave a Reply

